Hosaka Dental

Testimonials

Read testimonials from our patients below. All data is provided by users on Demandforce.com. Click here to read all reviews posted for Dr. Hosaka.

Always a pleasure to go to Hosaka Dental. Everyone is so upbeat and friendly. I actually showed up for an appointment yesterday that wasn't on the books... could have been my fault, but they couldn't have been nicer and Dr. Hosaka fit me in even though the office was busy.

Posted on September 16, 2017

Everything went very well

Posted on September 16, 2017

Excellent dentistry and a very pleasant environment

Posted on September 12, 2017

Excellent cleaning wonderful facility top of the line x-ray and hygiene equipment

Posted on September 10, 2017

Candice was very efficient and professional, quite friendly and informative of what needed to be done.

Posted on September 7, 2017

Perfect, precise, and to the point… Clean office with friendly staff.

Posted on August 30, 2017

Dr. Hosaka is an excellent dentist willing to listen to concerns, ready to fix issues on the spot and is generally concerned with my well being. Candice is great. Explains everything she is doing, reviews past records before meeting and like Dr. Hosaka seems generally concerned with my well being.

Posted on August 26, 2017

Careful attention oriented to make the patient feel always comfortable. Very modern equipment that allows the patient to understand the diagnosis and its treatment. The doctor and his staff explain always what they are doing and why they are doing it. The doctor speaks Spanish, which is a plus for me. I'd highly recommend Dr. Hosaka.

Posted on August 25, 2017

Dr. Hosaka is an excellent professional! He makes sure that his patients are comfortable and that they go out in better shape and "feeling no pain". His staff are nice and very professional also. I highy recommend him!!

Posted on August 23, 2017

Everyone is so friendly and kind. The staff is efficient and everyone has a role that they know well. I have dental anxiety but not here!

Posted on August 8, 2017

Dr. Hosaka and his AMAZING team make my day a pure JOY! Each person on the team is filled with enthusiasm, kindness, and wondrous spirit....not to mention how good my teeth look when I leave! It brightens my day AND my teeth!

Posted on August 5, 2017

Dr. Hosaka and the staff are great! I had a bit of an emergency and they accommodated me almost immediately. Everyone there is very friendly and professional. The office and exam rooms are bright and clean and have thoughtful amenities so patients can relax. I became a patient there in 2011 and no longer fear going to the dentist! One suggestion would be to automatically advise patients of any and all costs associated with "non scheduled" dental work before the procedure so there are no $$ surprises at check out. Other than that I wouldn't switch dentists for anything!

Posted on August 3, 2017

Very cordial and plesant time, professional work, I'm very happy this Dr Hosaka, thank you very much.

Posted on July 28, 2017

Candice was wonderful and gentle.

Posted on July 26, 2017

Personal attention to detail was appreciated. Staff was professional and pleasant.

Posted on July 26, 2017

Thorough, caring, professional excellence and the procedure is made so comfortable through a choice of several amenities offered by Dr. Hosaka and staff.

Posted on July 20, 2017

Five stars does not do my experience justice. If possible, I would rate it 10 stars! This was the BEST experience and customer service I have EVER received. They are so welcoming and extremely kind from the moment you walk in. Dr. Erick Hosaka is extremely professional in his work, as well as his staff.

Posted on July 19, 2017

Great customer service! My teeth cleaning was thorough, and I was extremely pleased with their test for mouth cancer, which is something that all dentists should do.

Posted on July 13, 2017

Excellent work, very friendly office

Posted on July 11, 2017

Just perfect - patient, nice and, of course, professional.

Posted on July 11, 2017